News:

Actually sport it is a narrative

Main Menu

I'll Say This Much About Jesus...

Started by MadBomr101, June 24, 2012, 04:46:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

MadBomr101

Homeboy was ripped.

Discuss Jesus' diet and training routine.  Sit-ups and crunches were definitely being done given the six-pack.  Probably lean meats, veggies and a sh*tload of cardio.
- Bomr
I'm waiting for the movie of my life to be made.  It should cost about $7.23 and that includes the budget for special effects.

Sandra Craft

I think the artists fantasies had more to do with it than any amount of cardio.
Sandy

"Life is short, and it is up to you to make it sweet."  Sarah Louise Delany

Sweetdeath

How is that anatomy even possible?? You can't be starved/malnourished and have muscular abdomen...

As an artist, i shake my head.
Law 35- "You got to go with what works." - Robin Lefler

Wiggum:"You have that much faith in me, Homer?"
Homer:"No! Faith is what you have in things that don't exist. Your awesomeness is real."

"I was thinking that perhaps this thing called God does not exist. Because He cannot save any one of us. No matter how we pray, He doesn't mend our wounds.

OldGit

Quote from: BooksCatsEtcI think the artists fantasies had more to do with it than any amount of cardio.

I'd bet that's right.

Ali

I don't find Dude's emaciated form to be all that attractive. 

The Magic Pudding

I don't see a six pack, just protruding ribs.

DeterminedJuliet

Well, there's also the fact that he looks totally caucasian.
He doesn't look ripped to me, just super skinny.
"We've thought of life by analogy with a journey, with pilgrimage which had a serious purpose at the end, and the THING was to get to that end; success, or whatever it is, or maybe heaven after you're dead. But, we missed the point the whole way along; It was a musical thing and you were supposed to sing, or dance, while the music was being played.

Crow