News:

Unnecessarily argumentative

Main Menu

Christian lashes out at TYT

Started by Guardian85, March 21, 2012, 08:03:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Guardian85

The Young Turks and other liberal outlets have become the subject of a vitriolic video rant by conservative Christian Randall Terry. Here is the clip from The Young Turks.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDq0-EE0Tcg

This guy is a perfect example of one of my main problems with "good god-fearing Christians". Love the TYT comeback.

"If scientist means 'not the dumbest motherfucker in the room,' I guess I'm a scientist, then."
-Unknown Smartass-

Tank

What an ignorant fucking wanker. It's people like this that give theists a bad name. What a complete tosser. Another reason we need to get rid institutionalised superstitions completely and forever.
If religions were TV channels atheism is turning the TV off.
"Religion is a culture of faith; science is a culture of doubt." ― Richard P. Feynman
'It is said that your life flashes before your eyes just before you die. That is true, it's called Life.' - Terry Pratchett
Remember, your inability to grasp science is not a valid argument against it.

Guardian85

Quote from: Tank on March 21, 2012, 08:14:07 AM
What an ignorant fucking wanker. It's people like this that give theists a bad name. What a complete tosser. Another reason we need to get rid institutionalised superstitions completely and forever.

Don't hold it in. Tell us how you really feel.  ;D

"If scientist means 'not the dumbest motherfucker in the room,' I guess I'm a scientist, then."
-Unknown Smartass-

OldGit

He's got a funny little hole in his forehead where the demons get in.

Ali

Cenk was right, that was totally creepy when whatshisface was like "Come closer....look deep into my eyes...."  That's the kind of guy that wants to spank young people in their underwear and call it the Lord's Work.

Tank

Quote from: Ali on March 21, 2012, 01:14:08 PM