News:

if there were no need for 'engineers from the quantum plenum' then we should not have any unanswered scientific questions.

Main Menu

Why does my wiener get big?

Started by Steeler, August 09, 2016, 02:58:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Guardian85

Quote from: Asmodean on August 11, 2016, 02:05:49 PM
I think the wisely-turreted one is onto something there, I think.
For some reason I read that as "weasely-turreted".  :???:

I need more coffee....  :reading:

"If scientist means 'not the dumbest motherfucker in the room,' I guess I'm a scientist, then."
-Unknown Smartass-

Asmodean

Quote from: Guardian85 on August 11, 2016, 07:04:16 PM
Quote from: Asmodean on August 11, 2016, 02:05:49 PM
I think the wisely-turreted one is onto something there, I think.
For some reason I read that as "weasely-turreted".  :???:

I need more coffee....  :reading:
Because The Asmo is God and He can make words appear to mean pretty much the opposite of what they do.

...It's a popular subliminal messenging technique among the godkind. But The Asmo invented it. And they's stole it. And He shall smite, see if He shall not. >:(
Quote from: Ecurb Noselrub on July 25, 2013, 08:18:52 PM
In Asmo's grey lump,
wrath and dark clouds gather force.
Luxembourg trembles.

Essie Mae

Quote from: Tank on August 11, 2016, 12:39:42 PM
Quote from: Steeler on August 11, 2016, 03:09:13 AM
Ok I see that the majority here is for honesty. No problem with that, but I don't believe I have been dishonest with him in any way. It is absolutely true that his woody can be the result of needing to pee. I just stopped there, for now.
I'm actually very surprised that many of you think I should go with the sex talk. This little guy is NOT ready for that yet, and it's not just me being naive about it.  :o
You guys and gals are awesome!
Having had to do 'The talk' three times the bit that I think you should consider is you don't have to do the whole talk all at once.