News:

In case of downtime/other tech emergencies, you can relatively quickly get in touch with Asmodean Prime by email.

Main Menu

Does this forum provides free speech?

Started by Happy Forever, September 25, 2011, 08:59:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tank

Quote from: Happy Forever on September 25, 2011, 08:59:47 PM
I toured many forums, UKs and Americans, they allow insults and ban free speech.

I feel this forum is the opposite although I don't know why I have to post ten posts here!!

I respect all members here and hope to build a very useful debate to find the truth.  ;)

Happy Forever
Hello HF

This forum is here to discuss anything you like, within the rules, I hope that is free enough, it should be as the rules are aimed at promoting free debate and a civil exchange of ideas. I have some experience of other forums and in my experience HAF is unique in that it does create an environment where civil discussion can take place.

Welcome aboard.

Regards
Chris
If religions were TV channels atheism is turning the TV off.
"Religion is a culture of faith; science is a culture of doubt." ― Richard P. Feynman
'It is said that your life flashes before your eyes just before you die. That is true, it's called Life.' - Terry Pratchett
Remember, your inability to grasp science is not a valid argument against it.

Happy Forever

Quote from: Recusant on September 25, 2011, 10:51:50 PM

Hello and welcome to HAF, Happy Forever.

you should have no problem here, as long as you don't preach, promote racism or post spam, and do provide a citation when quoting the work of others.

I hope you enjoy your time reading and posting here.

Thank you Mr Recusant.

Insha Allah I will infringe no one of those.

Preaching....
QuotePreaching means stating your beliefs without providing evidence.
I don't preach, I debate who debate me civilly providing strong logical evidence. You are not in a mosque and I am not an Imam.

Thanks to Allah, Islam is the religion of logic.  :)