News:

In case of downtime/other tech emergencies, you can relatively quickly get in touch with Asmodean Prime by email.

Main Menu

Be easy on me!

Started by Double D, July 28, 2010, 06:11:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Double D

Hello all, my name is Denny and I am a proud to call Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior.  I know I'm quite outnumbered on this site, but what should I expect from posting on a site named, "Happy Atheist Forum"?   :)

A little about me:

I'm 34 years old
I'm married
My wife and I have two precious, beautiful daughters
I reside in northern Indiana
I am an account rep for a software company
Hobbies include flying (I'm a private pilot), motorcycling, mountain biking (in Indiana?  More like small hill biking), hiking, kayaking

My conversion story: