News:

Look, I haven't mentioned Zeus, Buddah, or some religion.

Main Menu

Happy Birthday Scissorlegs!

Started by OldGit, June 01, 2012, 01:07:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AnimatedDirt

Happy Birthday Scissorlegs!

the Gimp.

Guardian85

Well, at least no one at the eParty started an eBrawl so I didn't have to kick any eAss.

"If scientist means 'not the dumbest motherfucker in the room,' I guess I'm a scientist, then."
-Unknown Smartass-

Siz

Quote from: Ali link=topic=10094.msg174893#msg17hr]4893 date=1338917360]
Sounds like you had a great ebirthday and your family spoiled you rotten.  Well done, them!  :)  I like the wrapping paper too.  Unfortunately, I had too much ewine and fell down and sprained my ewrist.  Who do I send the emedical bill to?
My ecountant?

When one sleeps on the floor one need not worry about falling out of bed - Anton LaVey

The universe is a cold, uncaring void. The key to happiness isn't a search for meaning, it's to just keep yourself busy with unimportant nonsense, and eventually you'll be dead!

Ali

Quote from: Scissorlegs on June 05, 2012, 07:41:12 PM
Quote from: Ali link=topic=10094.msg174893#msg17hr]4893 date=1338917360]
Sounds like you had a great ebirthday and your family spoiled you rotten.  Well done, them!  :)  I like the wrapping paper too.  Unfortunately, I had too much ewine and fell down and sprained my ewrist.  Who do I send the emedical bill to?
My ecountant?

*High fives Siz*  That made me LOL.  I love puns.

Asmodean

NO!!!  >:(

Asmo be disco ball or he aint coming.  >:(
Quote from: Ecurb Noselrub on July 25, 2013, 08:18:52 PM
In Asmo's grey lump,
wrath and dark clouds gather force.
Luxembourg trembles.

Ali

Is....Asmo......sparkley?  I always pictured him a a matte gray ball, not a shiny mirrored gray ball.  Are you shiny and pretty?  *Ali raises a tentative hand to bat at Asmo and make him spin and reflect*

Amicale

Quote from: Ali on June 05, 2012, 10:53:34 PM