News:

The default theme for this site has been updated. For further information, please take a look at the announcement regarding HAF changing its default theme.

Main Menu

hey, I'm new here

Started by applesauce, April 01, 2012, 02:34:08 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Magic Pudding

Quote from: applesauce on April 01, 2012, 05:11:15 PM
Pudding: Are you a Harry Potter fan, by any chance? The wand chooses the wizard!

Ye sure I am but these ideas have been floating around forever.

But why are you alliterating??

It's not me, I'm just channelling the force.

Guardian85

Guardian: I'm actually a girl, not a dude :)

Had to be one or the other, right?
Welcome anyway, appledudette!

"If scientist means 'not the dumbest motherfucker in the room,' I guess I'm a scientist, then."
-Unknown Smartass-

xSilverPhinx

I am what survives if it's slain - Zack Hemsey

Anti-antidisestablishmentarianism

Quote from: applesauce on April 01, 2012, 01:36:06 PM
Haha, I don't know why I chose that username out of all the ones I could've possibly chosen. I don't even like applesauce...I don't know when the last time it was I even had some.
Hello and welcome.  That being said who doesn't like applesauce?  Grrrr  >:(
"All murderers are punished unless they kill in large numbers and to the sound of trumpets." -Voltaire
"By all means let's be open-minded, but not so open-minded that our brains drop out". Richard Dawkins

Truthseeker

Suffering is the breaking of the shell that encloses one's understanding.  Khalil Gibran

Ali

Pudding: Are you a Harry Potter fan, by any chance? The wand chooses the wizard! But why are you alliterating??

The question is NOT "Why is Pudding alliterating?"  The question is "Why AREN'T you?"  ;)

Please forgive me if at random points I say to you "I'm the boss, applesauce."  I can't help it.  

ETA:  Haha, oh yeah, and welcome!

SweetLaura286

applesauce

Quote from: Anne D. on April 01, 2012, 05:13:21 PM