News:

if there were no need for 'engineers from the quantum plenum' then we should not have any unanswered scientific questions.

Main Menu

Salutations, Godless Ones

Started by Michael Reilly, March 25, 2012, 08:24:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Michael Reilly

Guardian85

"If scientist means 'not the dumbest motherfucker in the room,' I guess I'm a scientist, then."
-Unknown Smartass-

Amicale

Quote from: Guardian85 on March 27, 2012, 01:42:21 PM
Quote from: Michael Reilly on March 27, 2012, 12:19:52 PM
Whoo-wooo! 10 posts!

I am not impressed. 8)

Eh, he registered almost 2 days ago. 10 posts in nearly 2 days isn't so bad. Of course, I was a total geek and probably did double that, but I went post-on-HAF happy when I joined, lol.  :D

"Our lives are not our own. From womb to tomb we are bound to others. By every crime and act of kindness we birth our future." - Cloud Atlas

"To live in the hearts of those we leave behind is to never die." -Carl Sagan

Tank

If religions were TV channels atheism is turning the TV off.
"Religion is a culture of faith; science is a culture of doubt." ― Richard P. Feynman
'It is said that your life flashes before your eyes just before you die. That is true, it's called Life.' - Terry Pratchett
Remember, your inability to grasp science is not a valid argument against it.

Buddy

Quote from: Michael Reilly on March 27, 2012, 12:19:52 PM
Whoo-wooo! 10 posts!

Now you get to look forward to 100, 1000, 2000, etc. Heck, I can't even remember when I made my first ten!  :D
Strange but not a stranger<br /><br />I love my car more than I love most people.

Anti-antidisestablishmentarianism

Quote from: Michael Reilly on March 25, 2012, 08:24:38 PM