News:

If you have any trouble logging in, please contact admins via email. tankathaf *at* gmail.com or
recusantathaf *at* gmail.com

Main Menu

Got breasts? Get to the back of the bus!

Started by squidfetish, December 22, 2011, 12:03:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Guardian85

Quote from: Tank on January 07, 2012, 06:06:48 AM
Quote from: Ali on January 06, 2012, 08:33:34 PM
Who gets to measure the boobage to make sure it is evenly distributed? 
Me ,me, me, me, me, me!  :D

No! ME! ;D

"If scientist means 'not the dumbest motherfucker in the room,' I guess I'm a scientist, then."
-Unknown Smartass-

pytheas

Quote from: Guardian85 on January 07, 2012, 04:56:01 PM
Quote from: Tank on January 07, 2012, 06:06:48 AM
Quote from: Ali on January 06, 2012, 08:33:34 PM
Who gets to measure the boobage to make sure it is evenly distributed?  
Me ,me, me, me, me, me!  :D

No! ME! ;D
Excuse me gentlemen,
the work requires a delicate touch from a professional-please
step aside
..cccooming through...

-------

a better idea is to cut off  the genitals of the male passengers, shrink them in an hyperosmotic salt solution-akin to the way shrunken heads were done by southeastern asian natives- and sell them as children body parts to likewise demented peoples, thus paying for their bus fare
"Not what we have But what we enjoy, constitutes our abundance."
"Freedom is the greatest fruit of self-sufficiency"
"Nothing is enough for the man to whom enough is too little."
by EPICURUS 4th century BCE

Guardian85

Quote from: pytheas on January 24, 2012, 06:33:08 PM

Excuse me gentlemen,
step aside
..cccooming through...

-------

a better idea is to cut off  the genitals of the male passengers, shrink them in an hyperosmotic salt solution-akin to the way shrunken heads were done by southeastern asian natives- and sell them as children body parts to likewise demented peoples, thus paying for their bus fare

Remind me never to ride the bus with you!  :o