News:

If you have any trouble logging in, please contact admins via email. tankathaf *at* gmail.com or
recusantathaf *at* gmail.com

Main Menu

Hello Happy Atheists

Started by Crocoduck, December 09, 2011, 06:52:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Guardian85

Have you heard of "The Golden Crockoduck".
It is a online "award" for the dumbest creationist of the year.

http://www.goldencrocoduck.co.uk/

And welcome to the thingy. Dont feed the Asmos.

"If scientist means 'not the dumbest motherfucker in the room,' I guess I'm a scientist, then."
-Unknown Smartass-

Crocoduck

Quote from: Guardian85 on December 09, 2011, 08:01:54 PM
Have you heard of "The Golden Crockoduck".
It is a online "award" for the dumbest creationist of the year.

http://www.goldencrocoduck.co.uk/

And welcome to the thingy. Dont feed the Asmos.

I do know about it. potholer54 on Youtube does that but I hear he's not going to issue the award for 2011.
http://www.youtube.com/user/potholer54#g/u
As we all know, the miracle of fishes and loaves is only scientifically explainable through the medium of casseroles
Dobermonster
However some of the jumped up jackasses do need a damn good kicking. Not that they will respond to the kicking but just to show they can be kicked
Some dude in a Tank

MadBomr101

Quote from: Crocoduck on December 09, 2011, 06:52:24 AM
Hi everyone

I grew up with a strong belief in God. I believed the Bible was the inerrant word of God. I believed Jesus was God and had come to earth through the womb of a virgin. He lived, taught and preformed miracles for 33 years then was crucified for our sin. I believed that after we die God would judge us and send us to either Heaven or Hell where we would remain for eternity.

What was I thinking?  ??? That whole story just sounds crazy. ::)