News:

Look, I haven't mentioned Zeus, Buddah, or some religion.

Main Menu

Jokes Thread (Was named Anyone know any good jokes ? I'll start :D )

Started by no_god_know_peace, November 10, 2011, 12:46:34 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Guardian85

(I don't believe in Satan, but I love this joke)

So, Satan walks into a bar. When the patrons of the bar see him they all run out in terror.
All exept one old man sitting quite calmly at the bar with his whisky.
This puzzles Satan who asks :" Why is it that you do not fear me as all others do?"
The old man looks at him and says: "Why should I be afraid of you? I've been married to your sister for 30 years!"

"If scientist means 'not the dumbest motherfucker in the room,' I guess I'm a scientist, then."
-Unknown Smartass-

The Magic Pudding

Tank

Q: Why are quantum physicists so poor at sex?
A: Because when they find the position, they can't find the momentum, and when they have the momentum, they can't find the position.
If religions were TV channels atheism is turning the TV off.
"Religion is a culture of faith; science is a culture of doubt." ― Richard P. Feynman
'It is said that your life flashes before your eyes just before you die. That is true, it's called Life.' - Terry Pratchett
Remember, your inability to grasp science is not a valid argument against it.

OldGit

Paddy says "Mick, I'm thinking of buying a Labrador. "Really, ..." says Mick "have you seen how many of their owners go blind?"

joeactor

... gotta have something for Thanksgiving...

Bob and Martha have been married for 15 years.
Every morning for 15 years, Bob wakes up, farts loudly, rolls over onto his back and gets up for work.
Every morning for 15 years, Martha says, "One of these days, you're gonna fart your guts out!"
One Thanksgiving morning, Martha's preparing the turkey and gets an idea.
Before her husband gets up, she creeps upstairs and places the turkey innards in his pajama bottoms, giggling to herself.