News:

When one conveys certain things, particularly of such gravity, should one not then appropriately cite sources, authorities...

Main Menu

Hello Everyone!

Started by SpiralExit, August 30, 2006, 07:32:21 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

SpiralExit

Hello people this is Onur from Turkey, no we don't travel by camels or bury the girls.. I'm 19 years old and I'm a musician, interpreter (english-turkish, soon it's greek-spanish-italian-french-german-english-turkish-latin) and photographer.I study in Ancient Greek Language & Literature in the college. I found this forum by cruising the links on forcarl's myspace profile, and thought I need people like you to talk.. I'm a materialist (philosophically) so nothing spiritual or moral has to do with me and I'm so happy with that, thanks God I'm a non-believer, hope to share a lot with you people..

Cheers!

Woody

Hello, SpiralExit.  Glad to see you here!

Big Mac

Wow. The saddest thing, you ask? Your English trumps probably 2/3's of the US residents. Pleasure to have you on board. Camel's are gross, but I know you won't take slight to that since you guys don't keep them as pets or whatever. Good to see we get other countrymen into our forum. Not that I'm knocking our British friends but it's good to see non-believers in countries that are predominately muslim.
Quote from: "PoopShoot"And what if pigs shit candy?

SpiralExit

yeah, that's right, and for that, i'm working as a terrorist against the terror.
and that feels good damn :D

oh and thanx for the welcome, i appreciate that.

McQ

Welcome SpiralExit!
Elvis didn't do no drugs!
--Penn Jillette

Tom62

Kutlama and hoÞ geldInIz!
The universe never did make sense; I suspect it was built on government contract.
Robert A. Heinlein

joeactor

Greetings SpiralExit!

Great user name - is there a story behind it?

Pleased to meet you.

Amazing number of languages.  I'm working on my second (not counting high school Spanish).  Definitely impressive.