News:

Look, I haven't mentioned Zeus, Buddah, or some religion.

Main Menu

Yo.

Started by EvolutionCalling, June 19, 2008, 03:26:47 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

EvolutionCalling

Hello!  Just dropping in to give my introduction.

I'm out of Atlantic Beach, Florida and recently came out of the Atheism closet.  It's been public knowledge for about eight months now, but I have been a non-believer for several years.  I am becoming more and more vocal about my beliefs and have no reservations about debating or defending my stance.  I was just banned off the Trucker's Report Forum by their Evangelical Mods for speaking my views.  I recently separated from Active Duty in the Navy and I currently work as a Commercial Motor Vehicle Operator (I'm NOT Billy Big Rigger the Truck Driver), but I am trying to find a job as an Animal Services Officer/Cruelty Investigator.

I look forward to corresponding with all my fellow free-thinkers!  Later.

afreethinker30

Quote from: "EvolutionCalling"Hello!  Just dropping in to give my introduction.

I'm out of Atlantic Beach, Florida and recently came out of the Atheism closet.  It's been public knowledge for about eight months now, but I have been a non-believer for several years.  I am becoming more and more vocal about my beliefs and have no reservations about debating or defending my stance.  I was just banned off the Trucker's Report Forum by their Evangelical Mods for speaking my views.  I recently separated from Active Duty in the Navy and I currently work as a Commercial Motor Vehicle Operator (I'm NOT Billy Big Rigger the Truck Driver), but I am trying to find a job as an Animal Services Officer/Cruelty Investigator.

I look forward to corresponding with all my fellow free-thinkers!  Later.