News:

When one conveys certain things, particularly of such gravity, should one not then appropriately cite sources, authorities...

Main Menu

Do you believe in the HolocausT?

Started by SisterAgatha, October 09, 2017, 03:10:52 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

SisterAgatha

Apparently the Holocaust is up for debate! I never knew!

I was talking to Sister Bellarmine about this subject. Apparently there are alll manner of historians who question it, and for some reason they get tossed into prison instead of getting a fair shake.

I am new to this topic, but according to my colleague.

1. 6 million jews were not gassed by Hitler.

2. Most of the deaths occurred from disease, starvation and overwork as opposed to genoicde.

3. There are still literally thousands of holocaust survivors.

Then again..Sister Bellarmine seems to really have an axe to grind with Jews generally.

Any ideas?

Biggus Dickus

Denial of the Holocaust and anyone sympathizing or supporting Nazism and/or fascism is either abysmally ignorant, morally twisted or just plain ignorant.

I've accused you of being anti-Semitic before, and it looks like I was right,...I would also add that you fit all thee of the descriptions above and you are abysmally ignorant, morally twisted and just plain ignorant.

So take your Holocaust denial bullshit and shove it up your ass,...and fuck off for good.

"Some people just need a high-five. In the face. With a chair."

Magdalena

Quote from: SisterAgatha on October 09, 2017, 03:10:52 AM

I was talking to Sister Bellarmine about this subject.

Then again..Sister Bellarmine seems to really have an axe to grind with Jews generally.

Sister Bellarmine, seriously?

"I've had several "spiritual" or numinous experiences over the years, but never felt that they were the product of anything but the workings of my own mind in reaction to the universe." ~Recusant

No one

Other things I don't believe in:

1) The Sky
2) The "Web"
3) Trees
D) The alphabet

Velma