News:

Actually sport it is a narrative

Main Menu

am I an athiest-really?

Started by beatty, May 10, 2012, 02:59:14 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

beatty

when my father was alive he declared his atheism loud and clear, on his death bed he called for the priest. Was he just hedging his bets or was he really a believer in a god????

applesauce

I don't understand...are you asking if you're an atheist, or are you asking if your father was one?

beatty

sorry for confusion, was just wondering if anyone knows someone who suddenly decided they needed a god before they died if they were an athiest, it's taken me 4 years to ask this question...

xSilverPhinx

I don't know anybody personally who did.
I am what survives if it's slain - Zack Hemsey

beatty

I'm new to this-or, any forum and can;t figure out how to read replies, tho i've gotten this one, it's by fluke, anychance anyone could give me a quick tutorial, if i can get it that is...ta

Recusant

Quote from: beatty on May 10, 2012, 03:33:22 AM
I'm new to this-or, any forum and can;t figure out how to read replies, tho i've gotten this one, it's by fluke, anychance anyone could give me a quick tutorial, if i can get it that is...ta