News:

Look, I haven't mentioned Zeus, Buddah, or some religion.

Main Menu

What's your best trait?

Started by weedoch, July 12, 2008, 08:22:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

weedoch

Leadng on from the worst trait thread, take a minute to consider how fabulous you are. I like to think that I have a good sense of humour and am kind and curious. (Oddly this is harder than looking at the bad stuff!) I'm also a great mother and wife and have rather good boobs too! Looking forward to hearing you all blow your own trumpets loud and proud!

Tom62

This is indeed more difficult than mentioning my worse traits. I'm a damned good software programmer and a very good chess player. People say that I have a great sense of humor and that I'm generous and kind.
The universe never did make sense; I suspect it was built on government contract.
Robert A. Heinlein

jcm

i am creative and a pretty good problem solver. so that means i'm an ok graphic designer and computer tech. I have a good sense of humor. I have a hunger for the truth. I try not to offend people in social situations, which is also my worst trait. if i would jump right in and do it, i would probably be a good cook.

and i try to not kick the crap out of animals all the time. ;)
For me, it is far better to grasp the Universe as it really is than to persist in delusion, however satisfying and reassuring. -cs

MariaEvri

I think my best trait is that, once ve made a good friend, I will  try and help him/her everytime possible
God made me an atheist, who are you to question his wisdom!
www.poseidonsimons.com

Will

I'm more clever than I look. According to some I'm physically attractive. My innate sympathy leads me to help a lot of people.
I want bad people to look forward to and celebrate the day I die, because if they don't, I'm not living up to my potential.

susangail