News:

Look, I haven't mentioned Zeus, Buddah, or some religion.

Main Menu

Me playing guitar on YouTube.....

Started by Asherah, April 15, 2012, 05:23:55 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Asherah

As a scientist, I am hostile to fundamentalist religion because it actively debauches the scientific enterprise. It teaches us not to change our minds, and not to want to know exciting things that are available to be known. It subverts science and saps the intellect. - Dawkins

Tank

Bloody Brilliant!!!

I have no ability to play a guitar whatsoever. I am so full of admiration for people who have!!!!
If religions were TV channels atheism is turning the TV off.
"Religion is a culture of faith; science is a culture of doubt." ― Richard P. Feynman
'It is said that your life flashes before your eyes just before you die. That is true, it's called Life.' - Terry Pratchett
Remember, your inability to grasp science is not a valid argument against it.

Asherah

As a scientist, I am hostile to fundamentalist religion because it actively debauches the scientific enterprise. It teaches us not to change our minds, and not to want to know exciting things that are available to be known. It subverts science and saps the intellect. - Dawkins

Tank

"Religion is a culture of faith; science is a culture of doubt." ― Richard P. Feynman
'It is said that your life flashes before your eyes just before you die. That is true, it's called Life.' - Terry Pratchett

Asherah

I started playing when I was 13 and was able to play that at 17.

Tank

Quote from: Asherah on April 15, 2012, 05:43:29 AM
I started playing when I was 13 and was able to play that at 17.
Rather lost for words here, so I'll have to make do with an 'Orson'  ;D

OldGit

Stevil

Such a beautiful song, and you played it so well.
It looks like quite a tricky piece. Well done!

Gawen

I subscribed to your channel. If you keep playing tunes like that, I'll become your first youtube stalker!!!...*laffin*